Posted by: hmillic | April 26, 2007

My trip to the salon went well, I only screamed once….err…a few times…. didn’t punch anyone, and refrained from crying. All in all, a success! Now the most pressing issue at hand is to decide which TV shows and movies are going to be on docket tonight. I’m thinking Weeds or Heroes. Maybe even both. Warren wants to watch Pursuit of Happyness, which I’ve seen already but at least I know it won’t suck.

Before I forget, here are the trailers for Spiderman 3 and Pirates of the Carribean: At Worlds End

Aaand, just for fun, I discovered that Victoria Beckham has a personality even though I thought she was born without smiling muscles.


Leave a Reply

Categories

