Posted by: hmillic | September 27, 2007

Find Your Candidate for the 2008 Presidential Election

Unsure who to vote for? Which Presidential Candidate Agrees with You?  This is an online quiz to help you find which candidate best aligns with your beliefs based on your position on several political issues ranging from the death penalty to same sex marriage. Along with answering whether or not you are for or against an issue, you are asked to specify how important they are to you. I was 88% Fred Thompson. I wonder if they know how much I like Law and Order?

 Take the Quiz Now! 

Let me know what you get!


Responses

  1. I matched the best with Brownback, but I’m liking McCain right now. Hmmm. Good survey!


Leave a Reply

Categories

