Posted by: hmillic | October 1, 2007

Halo 3, house update

Well, I don’t have internet at the new house, but I’ll tell you what I DO have. A huuuge HDTV to play Halo on! I have to tell you, the quality of the television you play on makes all the difference. At the townhouse, the little flatscreen we played on made all the scenery dark, so I’d back myself against a wall and I couldn’t tell if I was looking up or down. With the awesome TV, you can see every little detail, every sniper, every scumbag alien!  I’ve gotten more used to the controller,  so my killing skills have improve tenfold! It’s crazy how much time can fly by when you start playing. I was planning on catching up on some reading, but I think that its all going to take a backseat to slaying extraterrestrials!

We’ve gotten everything moved in, and only have a couple more days worth of unpacking to do before we’re all settled. The den is totally finished, and it looks amazing! How sad is it that the thing I’m most looking forward to is getting the internet in so I can be back to blogging regularly! I’m hooked!


Responses

  1. […] Ludwig Kietzmann wrote an interesting article today about Here’s a quick quoteWell, I don’t have internet at the new house, but I’ll tell you what I DO have. A huuuge HDTV to play Halo on! I have to tell you, the quality of the television you play on makes all the difference. At the townhouse, the little … […]

  2. […] Original post here […]

  3. where are your vlogs and pictures of the house?!

  4. Coming soon, as soon as I get the internet, I’m using mom’s computer so I can’t upload any pics or videos! Soon!

  5. dude who cares about you and your tv? freakin but munch

  6. First of all, I’m not a dude, and secondly, what’s with the misspelled insults? RANDOM. You don’t like what I post about on occasion, don’t read my blog a-hole.

  7. I agree. You are a but munch.

    Love,
    Mom

  8. Shut up Doug.


Leave a Reply

Categories

