Posted by: hmillic | October 5, 2007

Halloween costumes: Some creative, silly, and/or offensive ideas

Ipod Commercial

Chick Magnet, cheesy, yes, but its more for the lazy.

God’s Gift to Women. Hardy Har har.


Here are some funny, yet offensive costumes :

Katrina Heineken Looter

This is just plain TERRIFYING!

Here’s my costume from a couple of years ago. I was a little boy, Tommy was Ron Burgundy.

Here’s a video of cool, elaborate Transformer costumes:

And, for fun, a video slideshow of funny animal costumes:

Here’s a list of more conventional, yet funny costumes you can order online.

I think I’m going with the Banana this year. It’s now available in Plus Size, which is exciting. My favorite cow costume that I sported to every barn dance and Halloween is part of Chi Omega legend now, so I have no idea who has it now. I want it back !!

I’ll keep looking for funny costumes online, if you have ideas, please share!


Responses

  1. how about a Santa costume…?

  2. I call dibs on the man eating shark…or wait, was it the pineapple? Or maybe the Manatee (I didn’t see one, but there should DEFINITELY be one.)

  3. This whole post just killed me. Awesomeness. And I’m glad to see that someone else’s high school years included barn dances, because my fiance thinks that I just made them up.

  4. Haha, that priest costume is just awful 🙂 And you made a very cute little boy. A little boy having to pee I guess 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

