Posted by: hmillic | October 12, 2007

Mazel Tov!!

  	Mitch and I out on the town in S-dale. That's the drunk platypus face.

Congratulations are in order for my best friend Michelle. She is the most hardworking and talented person I know, and I just found out she got an internship in Vero Beach for a minor league baseball team. She’s wanted this for a long time, and there isn’t anyone better for the job. I never doubted that she would get this for a second. She did a phenomenal job working for the Giants during Spring Training, and this job is going to give her the chance to apply everything she learned there and really shine. It’s AAA, but she’ll be brought up to the big leagues in no time. She’s just that good. Then I can mooch tickets and perks off her for the rest of my life. Score.

It’s all happening!

Here’s to you, Mitch!!! I salute you!!!


Responses

  1. […] hmillic wrote a fantastic post today on “Mazel Tov!!”Here’s ONLY a quick extractMitch and I out on the town in S-dale. That’s the drunk platypus face. Congratulations are in order for my best friend Michelle. She is the most hardworking and talented person I know, and I just found out she got an internship in Vero … […]

  2. Weeeeeeeeeee!

    I suppose I’ll throw ya a few seats here & there 😉

    Thanks for the awesome kudos my little Chinchilla

  3. Any time Pine Nut.


Leave a Reply

Categories

