Posted by: hmillic | October 16, 2007

Heath takes a lesson in dipping….

Copenhagen. In MY mouth. Charming huh? Yucky, yucky, I know, but my curiosity got the best of me last Thanksgiving. I’m trying to find the video of Mitch doing her dippity dip, because that was pretty hilarious. It was her first time in Texas, so she got the whole experience. She does a great job narrating doesn’t she? My high school friend Cody (aka Cordy) makes an appearance. He brought the dip and the 40s. Sorry Mom.

 


Responses

  1. Jesus. H. Christ. Yessss

  2. Classic Heath and Mitch moment. Classic. YouTube Celebrities in no time… .hahahhaha

  3. Dick

  4. Oh come now, you look gorgeous. And thrilled.

  5. False. And No way. I wish I would’ve dressed for the momentous occasion

  6. […] hmillic wrote a fantastic post today on “Heath takes a lesson in dippingâ¦.”Here’s ONLY a quick extractCopenhagen. In MY mouth. Charming huh? Yucky, yucky, I know, but my curiosity got the best of me last Thanksgiving. I’m trying to find the video of Mitch doing her dippity dip, because that was pretty hilarious. … […]

  7. Oh my God. More candid weird shit like this. More, please.


Leave a Reply

Categories

