Posted by: hmillic | October 23, 2007

Marie Osmond Faints on Live TV on “Dancing with the Stars”

I bet her dress was too tight. Her first words when she came to and realized she had fainted were “Oh Crap! I don’t blame her,that would would be totally mortifying. This reminds me of a conference I went to in college, and specifically this guy that had to make a speech in front of 400 people. He started swaying in the middle of his talk and then passed out he was so nervous! The guy just laid there until an ambulance came and took him away on a stretcher, while everyone in the room just sat and stared at him. To make the embarrassment worse, it was in the paper the next day. Man, I really felt sorry for the kid. This is just funny though, considering she’s wearing a sequined leotard.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Responses

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI bet her dress was too tight. Her first words when she came to and realized she had fainted were “Oh Crap! I don’t blame her,that would would be totally mortifying. This reminds me of a conference I went to in college, and specifically … […]

  2. […] hmillic placed an observative post today on Marie Osmond Faints on Live TV on âDancing with the Starsâ.Here’s a quick excerpt:I bet her dress was too tight. Her first words when she came to and realized she had fainted were “Oh Crap! I don’t blame her,that would would be totally mortifying. This reminds me of a conference I went to in college, and specifically … […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

