Posted by: hmillic | October 26, 2007

Mas OS X Leopard drops in a matter of hours! Rejoice!

Apple is about to release its new operating system, Leopard. I just watched the demo video, and I have to tell you,  Apple has whipped me into a crazed frenzy yet again. This looks SO FREAKING COOL. All of the new features for keeping organized are something I need desperately, and I can’t wait to use the new iChat. If only I had my new iMac today! Waaaaaa!  Gimme, Gimme, Gimme dat!! If you don’t want to sit through the entire video, here is  a run-down off all the new features.

Awesome, Awesome, TOTALLY SWEET!


Leave a Reply

Categories

